Reviews

Rating 4.8

Matt R.
09/11/2017

Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience all around!!

Continue Reading
Debbie G.
09/03/2017

This would be an update to a review I posted earlier regarding my purchase from Murphy Beds of San Diego. After waiting a full 8 weeks the bed came. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and solid. The company that came to set it up did a great and clean job. After hearing from the company they feel we were not misinformed or mislead I will change my rating to a 3. That really is for the quality of...

Continue Reading
Bay J.
08/06/2017

Continue Reading
Bob B.
08/04/2017

Great customer service. Thanks to Matt for making it super easy.

Continue Reading
Patti R.
07/29/2017

I have wanted a Murphy bed for my craft/bedroom. I walked in knowing what I wanted and got it! Installation took less time than quoted. Installers were friendly and professional. The bed and installation area were flawless. I couldn’t be happier

Continue Reading
Eileen M.
06/28/2017

Jeff was awesome. We needed a Murphy bed asap and he made it happen even after the one we selected had been sold. Good quality beds. Highly recommend this place!

Continue Reading
Joyce W.
03/29/2017

Excellent sales person delivery very prompt bed is console type and is a perfect choice so I don’t have to keep running up and down the steps when I feel it is too much for me. Made of solid wood and love the simple design

Continue Reading
Kathy B.
03/01/2017

Joan is the best! I had previously bought from the store years ago and was very happy. Joan took the time to show me the ins and outs and mattress as that were best for the bed that I wanted. I would highly recommend Murphy Bed’s.

Continue Reading
Leontine J.
02/04/2017

Continue Reading
Vicki B.
12/14/2016

I have a gorgeous, comfortable wall bed & sofa after meeting Virgil in the showroom. Carolyn took my design idea and added magic & sophistication. Both of these professionals were easy to collaborate with on my project. I am so happy and know that my purchase is worth every dollar spent.

Continue Reading
Lauree S.
10/18/2016

We purchased a nice cabinet bed from our salesman John. He was a pleasure to work with as well as very knowledgeable with the merchandise purchased.

Continue Reading
Lourdes M.
07/22/2016

Continue Reading
Curtis R.
02/21/2015

Continue Reading
Loycene S.
11/22/2014

Continue Reading
Jocelyn O.
10/10/2014

Continue Reading
Ron D.
09/23/2014

I have been at this store several times over the past 7 years and never had any problems. My wife and I purchased a Murphy bed from our sales associate, Joan Duratny who was very knowledgeable and professional. We were very satisfied with the purchase process, the furniture and the follow-up.

Continue Reading
David Z.
08/09/2014

John and Mark did a wonderful job helping us select, deliver, and install a Murphy bed in our new home. They helped design and select to suit our need and ensured it was installed on time to accommodate our relocation into our new home. Many thanks! Z

Continue Reading
Gina C.
06/30/2014

We purchased a wall bed from Murphy Beds of San Diego. They have great prices and delivered the bed, installed it at our house and we love it. The mattress is also the most comfortable bed in our house. It’s a great space saver and keeps the room spacious. I’d would recommend buying furniture at this store as we had a good experience. Thank you !

Continue Reading
Ann R.
06/13/2013

We recently purchased a Murphy bed from Murphy Beds of San Diego and was pleasantly surprised by how effortlessly everything went. The installer was polite, conscientious and very clean. I Love this store.

Continue Reading
Betty D.
12/21/2012

I had a problem with the purchase of a Murphy Bed, but the problem was resolved in a very professional manner and in time for Christmas guests.  I worked with Mark Jackson, who came through when needed and delivered on his commitments. I thought about giving them a lower rating because of the problem, but in the end I’m so happy with my Murphy Bed and the customer service I received, that I ...

Continue Reading
Saving your changes...