Reviews

Rating 4.9

Ann C.
04/24/2019

Outstanding and responsive service! John was very insightful in his suggestions while I was picking out a bed and he has been gracious and helpful during the process of the shipment and delivery.  Would highly recommend!!

Continue Reading
Lisa G.
04/22/2019

Joan is amazing! Very personable and knows her stuff about these beds! I ordered one last week and can’t wait to get it! I would defiantly recommend Joan to friends and family!

Continue Reading
Rov R.
04/17/2019

The personnel at Murphy Beds were very professional. From sales to installation. Our desk / bed looks and works great!

Continue Reading
Nancy C.
04/14/2019

Clyde guided us in the process of ordering our first Murphy Bed. He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us several options to consider. We are happy with our purchase and look forward to getting it installed.

Continue Reading
Jennifer H.
04/12/2019

We are extremely happy with the Murphy Bed we purchased from Casual Dining!! We were on the hunt for a Murphy Bed and had never purchased one before. The salesperson, Marissa, was very helpful and explained all the features of the beds. After visiting a handful of Murphy Bed stores, we decided to purchase ours through Casual Dining. Just as impressive was our installation experience. Charlie &...

Continue Reading
Cabrinha K.
04/09/2019

Quality cabinetry and workmanship. Price commensurate with quality. Install was fair. I ended up customizing fit so it looked right and had to oversee process to make sure gaps, nail holes and cabinetry was finished correctly. Mine as a bigger job w desk, cabinets and bed. Would of been best to lan on 2 days for install, vice rushing it in one and being a bit sloppy.

Continue Reading
Dario C.
04/07/2019

I’m glad I came here for a new bed for a great price. It was delivered in a timely fashion and I hope to come here again. Thank you Kevin for the honest, upfront advice, and friendly attitude.

Continue Reading
Jamie G.
04/01/2019

Continue Reading
Ann C.
03/31/2019

Lovely selection of beds! Great service, John sat down with me right away and worked out the details of the bed that I needed. I will also add that the selection of table and chairs is better than I have seen anywhere. Thanks for the inspiration!

Continue Reading
Neil S.
02/03/2019

My wife and I stopped in to the Miramar store, people were very helpful but when I tried calling back to confirm our potential purchase and a few additional questions, no one would answer the phone or returned calls, we called the San Marcos store and Jeff instantly gave us the attention we needed and sold us cabinet bed. We needed the bed by a certain time and we were cutting it close, Jeff made ...

Continue Reading
Elinor M.
12/03/2018

Continue Reading
Jacob S.
11/23/2018

I had expected to write this review in a completely different frame of mind, but after some confusion and a miss delivery date I was unbelievably surprised. Everyone from the sales team to the warehouse manager did what ever possible to get me my bed as soon as possible. After being told I couldn’t get my bed now until the following week I expressed that because of my job that wouldn’t...

Continue Reading
Roger H.
11/12/2018

Your delivery guys are corteous and very professional in their work. They are prompt and clean up the place before leaving. I don’t have anything negative(s) to say about them. I love the bed. Thinking getting another one for my other room.

Continue Reading
Frank D.
11/01/2018

Jeff was well informed, attentive and polite without being pushy. Oh yeah and the showroom was impressive and fun. Why doesn’t everyone have a Murphy bed? Inflatables are rather lame IMHO.

Continue Reading
Carol B.
10/29/2018

Great service by John and a thorough run through of the cabinet bed we bought. Good demonstration and description of the product. And the product actually could sell itself – fab construction and quality wood. Innovative design.

Continue Reading
Shannon S.
10/28/2018

Great options here and the help I got from Andrew was great . Very knowledgeable and listened to my needs and wants.

Continue Reading
Joseph F.
10/27/2018

One of the best investments I’ve made, I love my new Murphy Bed!  The sales team and the designer were awesome!  Kevin and Carolyn the designer took excellent care of me and my needs, THANK YOU!

Continue Reading
Richard S.
10/26/2018

Great options here.  Andrew was very helpful and attentive. I just wish they were more central to downtown.

Continue Reading
Alexandre A.
10/26/2018

Lots of selection with different wood color wall beds all at the same price. Kevin very helpful and walked me through the store and educated me to have quality product. Very happy with final product!

Continue Reading
Riva M.
10/26/2018

Murphy beds of San Diego has a terrific selection of furniture. The salesman Virgil was so helpful and friendly and he took the time to answer all  my questions , no pressure to buy. Made my shopping experience a pleasurable one

Continue Reading
Saving your changes...