Reviews

Rating 4.8

Pradeep Rockwell Naidu
20180829

Hw can we get fixtures in India ?

Continue Reading
Becky W.
07/26/2018

I love my new Murphy bed and I had a very good experience with this company. The product is very high quality, I received before I expected, and the delivery and set up was very professional and right on time. It’s not often that everything with furniture purchases goes so well. Because I felt compelled to share my praise. I highly recommend this place and this product!

Continue Reading
Kathleen G.
07/23/2018

Very helpful salesman, friendly and listened to what we wanted.

Continue Reading
Krissy P.
07/16/2018

Murphy Beds of San Diego was such a pleasure to deal with. I started my purchase with Joan and finished with Jeff, never feeling like there was glitch or competition between them. They are so kind and respectful, something I find lacking in today’s merchants. They followed up with me, not me having to chase them down to complete the transaction, even calling me personally reminding me that m...

Continue Reading
Brian T.
07/10/2018

John was really helpful and informative in the selection and buying process. Due to our unique room set up they customized our bed for us and we are looking forward to the delivery date!

Continue Reading
John H.
07/09/2018

Installers did a great job of removing our unit and will reassemble at a later date after we replace our carpet.

Continue Reading
Calvin S.
06/24/2018

Continue Reading
David C.
03/17/2018

John, the product advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. He patiently explained and answered all our questions thoroughly. Thanks to John, we were able to make the purchase with confidence.

Continue Reading
Laila A.
03/13/2018

John was super knowledgeable and helpful. He really guided us through the process and we would recommend any of our friends buy at this store because it has good quality products and the service is excellent.

Continue Reading
Eduardo S.
02/27/2018

Friendly sales force, they are helpful and knowledgeable and know when not to hover. 🙂 Will really work hard for you on getting the features and timeframes you want.

Continue Reading
Mark S.
01/28/2018

First went in and met with John who told me about their in-house designer that could help me out with my place’s tiny <400 square-foot layout. Carolyn, their designer, and I, ended up with a custom office in the alcove, where, I thought that the bed would go. However, the bed system is to go along the living room wall. Both office & bed areas will have wardrobes, creating crucial, bui...

Continue Reading
Linda G.
01/28/2018

This is a great place the sale person are great friendly and will work with you. Thank you, Linda G

Continue Reading
Lauren B.
12/31/2017

I was helped by Marissa when selecting a Murphy bed, and unlike my experience in other furniture stores, I never felt pressured, just given good, helpful information. Great experience!

Continue Reading
Susan C.
12/30/2017

My Murphy cabinet bed arrived with white glove treatment. It matched my furniture perfectly. The bed opens easily and house guests find the queen size bed very comfortable. It fits in the tiny bedroom much better than a blow up mattress, and there is adequate storage below for bedding. Love love love it and the people!

Continue Reading
Elizabeth
12/29/2017

the furniture on display was beautiful, the salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Continue Reading
Brian M.
12/02/2017

Interesting store with different mix of furniture Prices seem ok especially at this time of year Salesman excellent.

Continue Reading
Norm T.
11/05/2017

Very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and did not rush us which we appreciated it. Can’t wait to get our Murphy bed!

Continue Reading
Peggy K.
10/24/2017

I just bought a cabinet Murphy bed. I picked a light color cabinet because I like light finishes. They have many choices. This particular model does not have to be bolted to the wall. It fits perfect in a very small room even though it’s a queen bed. My sales person was a very informative, I recommend this place with a five star rating.

Continue Reading
Christine P.
10/08/2017

The service was very quick and the product knowledge was fantastic!

Continue Reading
Matt R.
09/11/2017

Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience all around!!

Continue Reading
Saving your changes...