Reviews

Rating 4.8

Roger H.
11/12/2018

Your delivery guys are corteous and very professional in their work. They are prompt and clean up the place before leaving. I don’t have anything negative(s) to say about them. I love the bed. Thinking getting another one for my other room.

Continue Reading
Carol B.
10/29/2018

Great service by John and a thorough run through of the cabinet bed we bought. Good demonstration and description of the product. And the product actually could sell itself – fab construction and quality wood. Innovative design.

Continue Reading
Joseph F.
10/27/2018

One of the best investments I’ve made, I love my new Murphy Bed!  The sales team and the designer were awesome!  Kevin and Carolyn the designer took excellent care of me and my needs, THANK YOU!

Continue Reading
Richard S.
10/26/2018

Great options here.  Andrew was very helpful and attentive. I just wish they were more central to downtown.

Continue Reading
Alexandre A.
10/26/2018

Lots of selection with different wood color wall beds all at the same price. Kevin very helpful and walked me through the store and educated me to have quality product. Very happy with final product!

Continue Reading
Riva M.
10/26/2018

Murphy beds of San Diego has a terrific selection of furniture. The salesman Virgil was so helpful and friendly and he took the time to answer all  my questions , no pressure to buy. Made my shopping experience a pleasurable one

Continue Reading
Dennis P.
09/12/2018

Unbelievable quality and amazing service from Jeff. Speaking with the staff reminded me of doing business with people back home in Arkansas, kind and make you feel like family. I highly recommend this business if you’re searching for a Murphy bed!

Continue Reading
Debbie G.
09/11/2018

This would be an update to a review I posted earlier regarding my purchase from Murphy Beds of San Diego. After waiting a full 8 weeks the bed came. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and solid. The company that came to set it up did a great and clean job. After hearing from the company they feel we were not misinformed or mislead I will change my  rating to a 3. That really is for the quality o...

Continue Reading
Becky W.
07/26/2018

I love my new Murphy bed and I had a very good experience with this company. The product is very high quality, I received before I expected, and the delivery and set up was very professional and right on time. It’s not often that everything with furniture purchases goes so well. Because I felt compelled to share my praise. I highly recommend this place and this product!

Continue Reading
Kathleen G.
07/23/2018

Very helpful salesman, friendly and listened to what we wanted.

Continue Reading
Krissy P.
07/16/2018

Murphy Beds of San Diego was such a pleasure to deal with. I started my purchase with Joan and finished with Jeff, never feeling like there was glitch or competition between them. They are so kind and respectful, something I find lacking in today’s merchants. They followed up with me, not me having to chase them down to complete the transaction, even calling me personally reminding me that m...

Continue Reading
Brian T.
07/10/2018

John was really helpful and informative in the selection and buying process. Due to our unique room set up they customized our bed for us and we are looking forward to the delivery date!

Continue Reading
John H.
07/09/2018

Installers did a great job of removing our unit and will reassemble at a later date after we replace our carpet.

Continue Reading
Calvin S.
06/24/2018

Continue Reading
David C.
03/17/2018

John, the product advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. He patiently explained and answered all our questions thoroughly. Thanks to John, we were able to make the purchase with confidence.

Continue Reading
Laila A.
03/13/2018

John was super knowledgeable and helpful. He really guided us through the process and we would recommend any of our friends buy at this store because it has good quality products and the service is excellent.

Continue Reading
Eduardo S.
02/27/2018

Friendly sales force, they are helpful and knowledgeable and know when not to hover. 🙂 Will really work hard for you on getting the features and timeframes you want.

Continue Reading
Mark S.
01/28/2018

First went in and met with John who told me about their in-house designer that could help me out with my place’s tiny <400 square-foot layout. Carolyn, their designer, and I, ended up with a custom office in the alcove, where, I thought that the bed would go. However, the bed system is to go along the living room wall. Both office & bed areas will have wardrobes, creating crucial, bui...

Continue Reading
Linda G.
01/28/2018

This is a great place the sale person are great friendly and will work with you. Thank you, Linda G

Continue Reading
Lauren B.
12/31/2017

I was helped by Marissa when selecting a Murphy bed, and unlike my experience in other furniture stores, I never felt pressured, just given good, helpful information. Great experience!

Continue Reading
Saving your changes...